Photo of Jeff Searcy Presenting First 150 Founder Certificate to Jamie Moore

The First 150 Founders Group

Join your fellow friends, families and organizations as a founding member of the First 150. Those committing to the program will be invited to be featured in subsequent historic photos of the group that will be taken at various times during this initial campaign. They will also be officially recognized on the Nebraska 150 website as well as in First 150 promotional publications for the duration of the planning and celebration of the event in 2017.

Certificate of Participation and Gold Lapel Pin

First 150 investors and stakeholders in this event will have priority status in being informed in advance of all major activities of the organization. They will be honored by receiving a beautiful certificate of participation to display in their home or office along with a gold Nebraska 150 lapel pin.

First 150 Founders

Clayton Anderson
Mary Arth
Phil Bangert/Clark Kolterman
Dr. Rodney Basler and Deborah L. Basler
Allen and Linda Beermann
Jim and Carol Bishop
Michael J. Boyle and Pamela K. Boyle
Eric and Ruth Brown
Patrick, Tamera, & Megan Brookhouser
Sara and John Crook
Linda and Gene Crump
Bill Dana and Family
Hal and Mary Daub
Kim and Frieda Masek Dietrich
Alice M. Dittman
Robert Dover
Senator Don Dworak and Judy Dworak

Wilfred Ebel
Josh and Emily Egley
Nancy and Randy Fulton
Sally Ganem
H. Lee and Carol Gendler Charitable Fund
Ronnie and Jane Green
Sheila and Ken Green
Priscilla Grew
Mick and Lisa Hale
Chuck & Karen Harris
Klaus Hartmann, M.D.
Dan and Alice Holtz
Senator Joel T. Johnson, M.D.
Virginia and Kyle Johnson
Dr. Melvin Jones and Mae Colleen Jones
Kay Kimberly and Family
Senator Rick Kolowski
Senator Mark A. Kolterman and Suzanne Kolterman
Jeff & Mary Searcy

R.B. and Janice Lau
Frank LaMere
Steve S. Martin and Amy M. Haddad
Dr. Martin Massengale and Ruth Massengale
Jemesena and Bennie Moore
Jim McKee and Linda Hillegas
Ruth A. McMaster Family
Robert and Cynthia Milligan
Scott Moore and Danene Tushar
Angie Muhleisen
Dr. Shawn & Michelle Murdock
Senator Ben Nelson
Arlene Nelson
Tim and Molly O’Holleran
Donald W. Pederson
Tom Plummer and Family
Dave and Lori Pankonin
James E. Potter and Gail DeBuse Potter

Senator Marian Heiss Price
Paul Rice and Susan Rice
Carl and Jane Rohman
Larry and Pat Ruth
Herb and Dianna Schimek
Jim and Rhonda Seacrest
Sharon Sipma-Hammel
Snyder/Eakins Family
John and Gloria Strope
Robert C. Thenhaus
Kent and Sara Thompson
Ann M. VanHoff
Donald L. Wagner
David T Wallman & Rose Wallman
Roger and Jeanene Wehrbein
John A (Jay) Yost & G. Wade Leak
Art and Chris Zygielbaum

First 150 Organization Founders

Assurity Life Insurance Company
Behlen Manufacturing Company
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Nebraska
C&A Industries
Central Public Power District
Cornhusker Bank
CWD/Cash-Wa Distributing Company
Farmers Mutual Insurance Company
Randy Lukasiewicz/Farwell Athletic Club
Friends of Peru State College

Great Western Bank North Platte
Home Real Estate
Hoppe Incorporated/John and Fred Hoppe
Independent Insurance Agents of Nebraska
Kissel/Erickson, Sederstrom and Associates
Lincoln Northeast Kiwanis
Mid America Energy Holding Company
National Safety Council Nebraska
Nebraska Broadcasters Association
Nebraska Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Nebraska Farm Bureau
Nebraska Life Magazine
Nebraska Rural Electric Association
Nebraska State Education Association
Nebraska State Historical Society
Nebraska Wesleyan University
NEBRASKAland Foundation
Omaha Area Board of Realtors
Kissel / E&S Associates
Omaha World Herald

Pawnee County Promotional Network
Platte Valley Auto Mart
Platte Valley Bank
Radcliffe Associates
Realtors Association of Lincoln
Sampson Construction Company Inc.
Union Pacific
University of Nebraska Medical Center
Valentino’s Restaurants
Windgate Foundation
Wittstruck Associates
Woods Bros Real Estate
Nebraska Association of Resources Districts Foundation

First 150 Foundation Support

Baer Foundation
Cooper Foundation
Dillon Foundation
Humanities Nebraska
Lincoln Community Foundation
Nebraska Association of Resources Districts Foundation
Vetter Foundation

Sesquicentennial Commemorative Medallion Program

sponsored in part by

The Nebraska Bankers Association and Nebraska Press Association.

Become a First 150 Founder today!

If you would prefer to send a check, please fill out this form.

Go top